A Calendar of Paintings for 2018

 

watercolur painting of old fireplace by Eoin Mac Lochlainn

Now friends, those of you who know me for a long time will remember that I produced a calendar of my paintings for some years during the last century.

My, what an enterprising young man I was, back then (!) but now I have a new calendar – a calendar of Tinteán Tréigthe paintings – and you can order them right here from the website!

Well yes, it could be a nice little Christmas present for someone but I hope that you’ll buy one for yourself too. It’d be like having twelve mini versions of my paintings hanging in your kitchen to be enjoyed throughout the year.

calendar of paintings of tinteans by Eoin Mac Lochlainn

Now, it’s a limited edition of just one hundred calendars and they will all be individually numbered and signed by the artist (me).

They cost €12 each and that includes the post and packaging for orders within Ireland. For the rest of the world, the cost (including post and packaging) is €16.50 ($19.50). There is a 10% discount for orders of 4 or more calendars. The payment can be made through PayPal and my new email address is the payee name.  My new email address is: eoinmaclochlainn@gmail.com

I look forward to hearing from you. Send me an email first – just to let me know what you’d like and where you live etc.  I’ll respond within a day and let you know about the PayPal payment method etc. (It’s easy)

calendar of paintings of empty hearths by Eoin Mac Lochlainn

Some further details about the calendar – the size is 330 cm x 218 cm (13 inches high by 8.5 inches wide). A simple minimalist design printed on satin-finish card. As you can see above, it’s a spiral-bound calendar.

So that’s my latest news, you heard it here first 🙂  I hope you like it, let me know what you think anyway. The ‘Comments’ section is way down at the bottom of this page. Slán go fóillín, eoin

https://emacl.wordpress.com/contact-me/

http://www.oliviercornetgallery.com/

2 comments

Leave a Reply, I'd like to hear your viewpoint.

