Selected for the RUA Annual Exhibition

Hearth

 

I was delighted to have been selected once again this year for the Royal Ulster Academy (RUA) Annual Exhibition.  It will be opening in October, in the Ulster Museum in Belfast.  If you’ve been wondering what’s happened to me and why I haven’t been posting on my blog – I’ve been away on an artist’s residency in Cló Ceardlann na gCnoc in Mín a’ Leá near Gortahork in the Donegal Gaeltacht. I hope everyone has been enjoying the summer.

2 comments

  1. Brilliant news Eoin. Congratulations. Really like that piece. My work was not so fortunate this year. I sent them a beautiful evocative image of an oil painting entitled ‘ Shelter ‘ – not too far from your own urban shelter here. Delighted you made the cut! Hope your time at Cló Ceardlann na gCnoc was wonderful. It has been the most magnificent summer imaginable. Come west again soon. – R

    Like

Leave a Reply, I love to hear from you

