Uncategorized

Johnny come lately

Well, I was down at the opening of ‘Level’, the Dunamaise Arts Centre’s open submission exhibition, last night and we had a great night.  It’s a very good show, with nice work by Cora O’Brien, Bid Flinn, Paul MacCormac, Stephen Lawlor and Joe Dunne ARHA.  I had two pieces in it – see one of them below.  I had a long conversation about blogs and social media etc. and I was explaining how I just use a template and how it’s simple to add my own copy and images… 

 

Johnny, 40 x 40cm, oil on canvas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 thoughts on “Johnny come lately

Leave a Reply, I love to hear from you

